Aston for Pilates Certification

United States

Cosette Baker
Savannah, GA
912-713-3177
cosybaker@hotmail.com

Melanie Barnes (Phase I)
Austin, TX
512-699-6321
melanie_barnes@att.net

Cecelia Feazell
Austin, TX
512-418-9403
cecelia@onehornproductions.com

Mary Gorman
Talent, OR
541-535-7019
mgormanpt@yahoo.com

Sarah Irwin
Austin, TX
512-301-7130
physicaltheatre@mac.com

Ki Kosut
2407 Harlequin Circle
Henderson, NV
702-263-9000
ki@ki_astu.com

Jessica Notman (Phase I)
Seattle, WA
206-992-4814
jbird8004@yahoo.com

Meredith Stephens (Phase I)
Brookline, NH
(603) 672-1331
brooklinebodyworks@gmail.com

Kimberly Van’t Groenewout (Phase I)
Maui, HI
(808) 283-9194
kmiklas100@gmail.com

Beth Williams, PT
Reno, NV
775-322-5711
cdville@aol.com

Jan Wyche
New York, NY
609-668-4173
jannymae2004@yahoo.com

Allison Sagewind
Reno, NV
775-848-0546
alsagewind@gmail.com

Mary McKenna
Incline Village, NV
775-831-2215
mary2mckenna@yahoo.com

Tanya James
Reno, NV
775-379-7883
TANYAJAMES56@HOTMAIL.COM

United Kingdom

Paul Brennan
Hampshire
44 7973-541351
paulhenryB43@hotmail.com

Danny Bridgeman
Surrey
44 7712-778045
danny@dojo-uk.com

Nuala Coombs
London
02 0725-33177
nuala@pilates-institute.co.uk

Laura Lewis (Phase I)
Crowthorne
07 8875-56516
laurajaynelewis@gmail.com

Kimba Ruess
kimbaruess@hotmail.com

Australia

Madonna King (Phase I)
Paradise Point, Queensland
(040) 304-7500
madonna.p@bigpond.com