Anne L. Baxter, MS
Palo Alto, CA
650-322-2235

Ann Todhunter Brode, CST
Santa Barbara, CA
Phone 805-966-1681
ann.brode@cox.net
www.bodywisdomforlife.com

Stephanie Fish
858-229-1384
Alignment First
Costa Mesa, CA
alignmentfirst@gmail.com
www.alignmentfirst.com

Sonia Foscoli, CMT
Berkeley, CA
510-604-3257
sonia@bodyease.com

Wilene Gilbert
Santa Barbara, CA
805-569-8870
wileneh@aol.com

Sonja Harris, MT
Truckee, CA

John Hines
Modesto, CA
209-968-2931
johnmhines@yahoo.com
healthquesttm.com

Sam Jacobs, Certified Rolfer (Intern)
Jacobs Structural Therapy
Santa Monica, CA
541-868-5099
sam@sjtherapy.com

Deena Levy, MA, PT
Move Easy Physical Therapy

2301 Grant Street
Berkeley, CA 94703
510-540-7816
deena@moveeasypt.com
www.moveeasypt.com

Jan Lueken
310-396-3659
2999 Overland Avenue #205
Los Angeles, CA
janlueken@sbcglobal.net
www.buteykola.com

Andrea Mills, LMT (Intern)
Los Angeles, CA
310-773-1646
dhyanaom1@gmail.com

Edie Reba Murphy, PT
510-451-5560
info@HandsOnPT.com
HandsOnPT.com

Ronnie Oliver
San Francisco, CA
Senior Faculty, available for consultation
rahneo@sbcglobal.net

Judith Pollock, PT
Berkeley, CA
510-847-3295
jppt@comcast.net

Harvey Ruderian
Santa Monica, CA
310-656-8542
Fax: 310-656-8544
harveyruderian@gmail.com

Susan Ruderian
Santa Monica, CA
310-656-8542
FAX: 310-656-8544
ruderian@verizon.net

Shayna Reid
310-909-4726
shaya.reid@gmail.com
ShaynaReid.com

Sherie Scheer
Venice, CA
310-396-0039
New Neutral
sherie.scheer@verizon.net

Melissa Schneider, LMT, Certified Rolfer (Intern)
Redway, CA
831-419-2516
rolfingbymel@gmail.com

Marsha (Astiko) Sendar, MSPT
Santa Rosa, CA
707-570-2090
marsha@marshasendar.com
www.marshasendar.com

Victoria Sloan
Santa Monica, CA
310-428-4268
dreambody@earthlink.net

Debra Stoller
Big Sur, CA
831-667-0300
debra@orrin.com

Juanita Vierra, RN, CTMP
Modesto & Stockton, CA
209-544-8165
jevierra@pacbell.net

Peter Wold
Santa Rosa, CA
707-537-0999
pnw@sbcglobal.net